Here’s just a photo blog to bring you up to speed on everything that has happened since my last blog.

Brandon helped me out with a Girl Scout event 🙂

My Grandparents celebrated 25 years of marriage!

Dad and Fran dancing at my grandparents anniversary

Brandon and I at my grandparents anniversary

Brandon and I spend a weekend in Duluth for our 1 year Anniversary

After a game of Mini Golf along Lake Superior

My best friend Matt's 26th Birthday. Dinner at Don Pablo's

Brandon won this at the bowling ally for Matt's birthday. Out of a giant claw machine!

Went to a Twins game. First game at Target Field for us..it was awesome and cold!

Flowers for my birthday!

The delicious meal Brandon cooked me for my birthday!

A Perfect night with the perfect man 🙂

Tail Gating for the Vikings and Packers game 🙂

My best friend Chrissy and I tail gating for the Vikings vs Bills Game

Game night on Christmas Day Night for Chrissy's Birthday

I bought a kitty!! His name is Ragnar...he doesn't like the Vikings helmet

He's not quite the angel he looks like...but I love him

He actually reminds me a lot of Charlie...which I love!

 

He got caught in the coat sleeve, not real smart. His head and paw are actually on the ground, he's not hanging.

